Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

I have had a good experience with this dealership. I've been going there ten years as it has transitioned through different owners. The dealership seems to be running pretty smoothly with the new Douglas owners. I just bought a Volkswagen Atlas and I got a pretty good deal on it. I ended up paying almost 20% less than what we were planning to have to pay for a three row SUV, with 0% interest, and no payments for 120 days. This moved up our timeline for buying a three row SUV. Jason, the sales rep was very helpful and informative, and the sales ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2020
 

Jason Dominguez did an amazing job helping us out and making it work in our budget. 10/10 recommend going in and letting him help you. Sales Manager Travis was also a great help. Would buy from them again based solely on our interactions with the staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

I got the car I wanted that’s all that matters Thanks Justin..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

I had an awesome experience here! Justin Poiriér helped my mom and I through the whole process and made it super easy! I would recommend coming here for all your cars needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

Justin Poirier did an awesome job helping me find just what me and my kids needed in a vehicle. Made it a quick, easy purchase. I was in and out in no time! Love my new wheels!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020
 

We had a great experience here! They listened and I got exactly what I wanted and more!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020
 

I HIGHLY recommend Douglas Volkswagen. Justin did an amazing job of getting me the best deal on my dream car! Not only did Justin help, but Travis was also great to work with through the process. Everyone was very helpful and personable. If you’re looking for great customer service, try Douglas Volkswagen and ask for Justin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

I bought my 2016 VW Tiguan before the dealership was taken over by Douglass. This car has been the biggest PITA car I have ever had, and I doubt I’d buy another VW again, but working with Douglass has been a pretty great experience. A few weeks ago one of the hydraulic lifts that supports the weight of the back gate came lose as we were shutting the gate and poked through the rear window (without breaking it) and we could no longer open the gate even through the manual release. We took it in and were told the latch ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Had a clunking sound in my 2017 VW GTI. Service put it right in and was out an hour later. They showed me the issue (something other dealers don't do in this area) and offered solutions. Since it was a non-issue I decided on not repairing it at this time, but happy with the service. Only problem is the diagnostic fee. $150 is alot higher than others.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review