Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I would highly recommend Justin to any first time car buyer. He was super nice and easy going. He answer any questions I had and helped me find the car I wanted. I really appreciate that the people who work at this dealership are genuinely nice, normal people! I am very happy with my car! Thanks Justin:-)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

When I took my VW Jetta TDI in for an oil change we had an issue with my vehicle. The wonderful people in the service area took care of everything. They treated me like a 5 star customer and so I’m giving them a 5 star rating! Thank you Raymond and Nancy for everting you did!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Fantastic service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

Bought my wife her 1st new car here, from Justin who made the whole thing enjoyable. He was knowledgable of the product and very personable showing us what he had to offer. We bought the same vehicle he has for his wife and we love it. We liked the size and the look of the Atlas, and we would recommend you at least look at it. We will recommend it to friends and anyone else. We just got it, but we are hoping for many enjoyable and worry free miles. Thanks again Justin for your help in our Atlas selection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

Friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

This was by far the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Justin made the entire experience so great! He was informative, patient and sincerely put OUR needs above making the biggest "better" sale. We went to Brazos Valley Volkswagen simply with the intent to test drive a model of VW my daughter was interested in. We had no intention of purchasing anything that day yet we left with the perfect vehicle for her that surpassed anything we expected. Justin went above and beyond and we couldn't be more grateful for his service. If you go to BVV ask ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 

Justin was the biggest help! He made us feel so comfortable and made the entire process run very smoothly and easily. He was very approachable and was really patient with us. If you go here, ask for Justin!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2019
 

This was by far the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Travis was a dream to work with. He was informative, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to go over every single feature in the Atlas with me, and again when I finally bought it. I was very picky about which trim level and packages I wanted, and he went out of his way to search the dealerships throughout the area to find me exactly what I requested. He did a great job keeping me updated throughout the entire process, and he was always 100% transparent with ...

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review